Laboratories open for cooperation Print


  1. KIT - Institut fur Photonik und Quantenelektronik, Karlsruhe University, Karlsruhe, Germany
  2. LPC - Laboratory of Physical Chemistry, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich, Switzerland
  3. AMOLF - Institute for Atomic and Molecular Physics, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  4. TUI - Nanophotonic, Institut of Physics, Faculty of Mathematics and Science, Technical University of Ilmenau, Ilmenau, Germany
  5. NBTG - Nanobiotechnology-Group, Gutenberg Universität, Mainz, Germany
  6. RWTH - I. Physikalisches Institut, Physikzentrum, RWTH, Aachen, Germany
  7. USPI - Physikalisches Institut, Universitaet Stuttgart, Stuttgart, Germany
  8. JENA - Center for Innovation Competence, Institute of Applied Physics, Friedrich Schiller University Jena, Jena, Germany
  9. INT - The Institute for Nanotechnology, University of Karlsruhe, Karlsruhe, Deutschland
  10. ORC - Optoelectronics Research Centre, University of Southampton, Southampton, UK
  11. NIMNIL_IF - Center for Solid State Physics and New Materials, Belgrade, Serbia
  12. NIMNIL_JKU - Center for Surface and Nanoanalytics, Linz, Austria
  13. NIMNIL_SEN - Sentech Instruments GmbH, Berlin, Germany
  14. NIMNIL_JENA - Institute of Applied Physics Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena, Jena, Germany
  15. NIMNIL_ISAS - Institute for Analytical Sciences, Berlin, Germany

Before you go to the facilities owners