Participants Print E-mail

Contact: Dr. Vladimir Podlozny, vladimir.podlozny "at" tkk.fi

  Beneficiary name & acronym Names of involved people E-Mail Tel. number
1 Aalto University, Finland (Aalto) - coordinating institution Prof. Ari Sihvola (coordinator) ari.sihvola "at" tkk.fi +358 9 470 22261
Prof. Constantin Simovski (scientific coordinator) csimovsk"at" cc.hut.fi +358 9 470 22248
     
2 METAMORPHOSE Virtual Institute AISBL - VI Prof. Sergei Tretyakov sergei.tretyakov "at" aalto.fi +358 9 470 22243
Dr. Vladimir Podlozny vladimir.podlozny "at" aalto.fi +358 9 470 22937
3 Bilkent University - BIlkent Prof. Ekmel Ozbay ozbay "at" bilkent.edu.tr +903122901966
Dr. Mutlu Gokkavas    
Dr. Kaan Guven    
4 Università degli Studi Roma Tre - Roma Tre Prof. Lucio Vegni vegni "at" uniroma3.it +39-06-57337003
Prof. Alessandro Toscano    
Prof. Filiberto Bilotti bilotti "at" uniroma3.it +39 06 55 177065
5 Queens University of Belfast - QUB Prof. Alex Schuchinsky a.schuchinsky "at" ee.qub.ac.uk +44 28 9097 4535
+44 28 9097 1700
Prof. Vincent Fusco    
Prof. Harold Gamble    
6 University of Glasgow - UoG Prof. Nigel Johnson njohnson "at" elec.gla.ac.uk +441413304110
+ 44 141 339 8855
Prof. Richard De La Rue    
Dr. Ali Z. Khokhar    
7 Foundation for Research and Technology Hellas - FORTH Prof. C.M. Soukoulis soukoulis "at" ameslab.gov +302810391303
Dr. Maria Kafesaki kafesaki "at" iesl.forth.gr +30 2810 391547
Prof. E.N. Economou    
Dr. Nikos Katsarakis    
Dr. Stelios Tzortzakis    
8 Institute for Theoretical and Applied Electromagnetics - ITAE Prof. Alexey Vinogradov a-vinogr "at" yandex.ru +7 495 650 05 33+7 495 485 83 55
Dr. Vladimir N. Kisel    
Dr. Iliya A. Ryzhikov    
9 Karlsruhe Institute of Technology - KIT Prof. Martin Wegener martin.wegener "at" kit.edu +49 (0)721 608 3400
+49 (0)721 608 8480
Dr. Stefan Linden stefan.linden "at" physik.uni-karlsruhe.de